Candy Brides
MENU

Tat'yana

Online
Weak woman Tat'yana from Krasnodar (Russia), 51 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91523
  • Age: 51
  • Date of birth: July 28, 1969
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 176 lb (80 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Krasnodar
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1992)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: chemist and technologist
  • Occupation a bookkeeper
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 49 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an ordinary woman. I want to have a family, a faithful and reliable man next to me. I am a very home person. All my life I devoted to upbringing of my daughter. I want my man to meet me at home. I want to take care of someone who will be dear to me. I love the house and I like to create coziness at home. It so happened that I had to leave my home and country. But I hope to find it all again.
Hobbies and interests
Most of all I like to travel. Unfortunately, there is not always such an opportunity. I cook deliciously. I like to do it, especially when people praise me. I like to experiment and prepare new dishes. I like to please my friends with tasty dishes. I like to read very much. It does not matter whether it is a detective story or a love story. It is important that the book is not boring. I like to feel the emotions of the characters. I love and I can sew well.
Looking For Men Type
I need an interesting and tall man. I am looking for a confident, well-educated and courteous man who will respect the interests of his woman. My ideal man should provide his woman and his family. I need a man with a good sense of humor with whom I will not get bored. I want us to have common interests and topics for conversation. I dream of meeting a man who appreciates the family and believes in love. I want to be his second half and to create one whole with him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical and pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, melodramas, detectives
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball, badminton
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A teacher in the kindergarten
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be a wife of the president
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Businka
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A phone, a passport, a comb, a lipstick, a notepad
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything will be fine!!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
Advertising
Advertising