Candy Brides
MENU

Anastasiya

Online
Warmhearted girl Anastasiya from Tynda (Russia), 23 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95277
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: February 21, 1997
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Tynda
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Of course, it is not possible to say for sure, who I am. But I know, I am not perfect. I believe in kindness and sincerity of people. Maybe, that is why I could be naive sometimes. I don`t like to lie and to try to hide any secrets from my relatives and close friends. It seems much better for me to stay open-minded. I don`t like to argue at all. All the conflicts are just a reason of a serious conversation, where I will be able to listen to my partner and to discuss the problem. I believe, that is always the great decision of any issue. The main thing for me is understanding and agreement in relationships.
Hobbies and interests
I am a person, who is able to spend hours doing everything in the world. I like sawing, knitting, reading, handmade with beads, studying new things, writing short stories and so on...I guess there are so many things to learn in life. So, I don`t want to be limited only with one hobby. Also, I guess it will be important for me to be involved into business life of my future bellowed. I believe, even if I am not a professional in any deal, I would be able to help my man with anything in his work. It doesn`t burden me, instead, I would like to feel my importance in his life!
Looking For Men Type
I need a man who can bring light into my life! Who is able to support and give me a piece of advice! I wish to feel happy not because of money and fame. But because of mutual understanding and peace in my heart! I wish to feel confident next to a strong and responsible man. Looking into your eyes and understand, there is everything I was looking for. He is not perfect, but he is mine! I don`t care about the age of my partner, I believe in love and I know it exists in different age categories.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Sexy, Free & Single by Super Junior - Korean band.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Music is the thing, which is not principal for me. In my playlist you can find songs from hard rock till sweet pop. Jazz is one of the styles I especially enjoy.
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Woman in the Sands" by Kobo Abe
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and chrysanthemums
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Robert John Downey Jr.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Van Helsing
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like all genres of movies. There are good movies in all genres.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball. I can do other sports, but volleyball is my favourite one. Whatever season is, ask me to play it, and I will agree for sure!
  • What sport do you do?
    Home fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, or rather burgundy.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like blue the most, but what is really strange, pink suits me the most. Also I wear yellow and green. I don`t like wear any black clothes often. So, looking at me you say I am a colourful sunshine.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Well, according to my work, I wear only office style. But, I prefer something light and modest most of all. It is hard for me to wear fashionable clothes. I like to feel comfortable the most.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking, reading, learning and doing some handmade. I am always busy, because I believe that I should not feel bored even for a minute in my life.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamt about being an interpreter. Well, I have almost fulfilled my dream...So, I am working for achieving the dream to the end!
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am married with lovely kids. Also, I would love to become not just a good wife, but also a good specialist in the sphere of translation and international communication.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a loving man. It is more than enough to feel happy!
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    It was after I finished school. I was invited to the University, which I wanted to enter from early childhood. That time, one of my dreams came true. I cried like a child.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been only to Russia. Unfortunately, that is all.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All! Absolutely all countries, which are possible to visit. I have been in Russia only, and grew up in Ukraine. So, I feel it is high time for me to visit other countries and meet new people.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, I do. It is a Cute Owl
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Japanese cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No. I believe in hard work and achieving the goals by my own. Fortune is the thing, which can`t be with you for the whole life.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a golden ring, which was presented by my friend in the University. I never take it off. I believe that it is able to bring me power and energy to overcome all the difficulties.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Lee Dong Hae, Robert John Downey Jr.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly. However, if there is something interesting, I will agree for active time spending. There are so many things in my life I have never tried.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I wouldn`t like to change anything. I would rather develop myself, but not change.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My notebook, phone, perfumes, lipstick and a pen.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother. She was a great example of strong woman for me, who isn`t afraid of anything. Her main purpose in life is making her family happy. That is about me too!
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    It is never late! Actually, I have many thoughts about this phrase. It makes me think that everything is possible, whoever you are and no matter what age you are.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up, it is never late!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The brightest one is my performance on the school scene, where I had to sing a song from the cartoon I especially liked. That time I felt like a princess!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta. It is easy to cook, and fast to eat. Maybe that is why I enjoy cooking such dish.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Ice-cream! I will never refuse eating it).
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking. It is one of my favorite activities. I like to discover the world by cooking. It helps me to reach new heights and feel like I am a part of other countries.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course. I am at the age when children became the main goal of life. I dream one day to hear the first words of my child and see how he or she takes the first steps in life.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I have never been in the night club in my life. I don`t like such places, where I can see much alcohol and listen to loud music. I prefer quite evenings with a book, or watching movies.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like quite places. That is the reason I try to work and live in small towns. I don`t like overcrowded cities and bustling style of life.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would love to do so!
Advertising
Advertising