Candy Brides


Vulnerable woman Tat'yana from Lugansk (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91267
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: June 19, 1991
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: a doctor
  • Occupation a doctor
  • Education: higher
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am in general a nice person, but explosive sometimes as any other person.I am a representative of both beginnings: strength, because it is a survival mechanism and a weakness because I am vulnerable to the demands and influence of others. I do not hesitate to give an honest opinion, which can seem tactless.
Hobbies and interests
I feel that my calling makes people happy and brings bright colors into their lives. I love listening to music and dancing. With music, my soul sings and opens the most delicate strings of my heart. In the kitchen I feel myself as a creator. Not only because I create delicious meals, but also because I put into every dish joy, love. I like nature.
Looking For Men Type
A smart, kind, caring and cheerful man will win my heart.I want him to be a calm and measured man, at the same time temperamental and easy to get along with me. I will be pleased if my man is proud of me, rejoiced in my successes. The most important i want to see his respect to the family and family values.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Fly away the cloud Alla Pugacheva
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock and stage
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone with the wind
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Caucasian captive
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy fantastic and drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and sport
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Go to sport club, taking photograph and cooking
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy family life with child based on respect, trust and understanding.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Get married
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Travelling abroad
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey and Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France and Poland
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French and ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angela Merkel
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to be more brave
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Bag, clothes, lipstick, phone, smile
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Love conquers fear.
  • What is your life motto?
    I would like to be the best
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Roast meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love and family
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?