Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Vigorous bride Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 89024
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: May 28, 1992
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2014)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: librarian
  • Occupation librarian
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 24 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am adult and serious woman, kind and very generous. I adore nature and animals. Love to meet new people. I love children and I think I will be great mother and wife) I like attention. But I do not need the attention of a lot of men. I need only one, who will make me happy. And I know, that I can answer him with the same. I am ready for any adventures together
Hobbies and interests
Love to walk in the nature, attending gym, music and vocals. Fond of sport, especially cycling. I like reading, especially philosophical literature.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be serious person, who knows what is support for woman. Man, who can be defender for his woman. Someone, who will really appreciate our relationships. I am looking for someone I may call a real man, a person, who is not afraid to be responsible. Maybe I am old-fashioned woman. Don't know. But this is my view for what I am looking for
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Born in the forest herringbone
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Violet
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolly
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Astronaut
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A husband and three children
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mirror, gum, phone, wet wipes, water.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    From ice cream
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising