Candy Brides
MENU

Yuliya

Online
Versatile lady Yuliya from Dnipro (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 91359
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: March 22, 1983
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnipro
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2011)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation accountant
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say that I am very versatile person. I really love to learn something new. I love my job. I work with numbers, only few people know that it is hard work. I am a very friendly, caring woman. I appreciate home traditions and cosiness.
Hobbies and interests
I like swimming and cooking. I do like to learn new information about psychology, about kids and relations. I like to walk in the park with son. I'm interested in traveling and learning the culture of other countries.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a man who can handle my character and my lifestyle. If you are active man and you like to do something on the weekends, instead of lying on the sofa, then I'm ready to give myself and all my love to him. I want my man to love children and spend time with them. It is important for me to feel support. To feel care from my partner.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Pride and prejudice
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids, tulips
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness for women, used to dance in past
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow, pink, dark blue
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I had exciting trip to summer resort, first flying.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Norway, Sweden, Spain, France, Poland
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Ukrainian and Japanese cuisine. I like rice, corn and apples.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course. I do believe in signs, in destiny
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ukrainian borsch. Cakes.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I would like to relocate to my beloved man, country doesn't matter for me
Advertising
Advertising