Candy Brides
MENU

Valeriya

Online
Versatile lady Valeriya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 94960
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: October 27, 1994
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist, manager
  • Occupation Hairstylist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am versatile, creative, bright, active. I am kind and modest. By the way, this is what I appreciate in people. I like good and pleasant people. I can't imagine myself without them, but I prefer to work and think alone, and then the abundance or even the presence of people is often irritating. I prefer to make my own decisions. And I bear responsibility for my actions. I am responsible, caring, romantic and loving.
Hobbies and interests
I like sport, music, healthy style of life, travelling, reading, self-development, cooking, meeting with my friends, singing karaoke.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an interesting both in life and in communication man. He is purposeful, possessing a developed intellect, a sense of humor and tact, courageous, confident in himself, and in his actions, faithful, honest and just a good and kind person. A man, with whom you want to become better, grow. A man must be brief in words and unlimited in his action. A man whose words and actions are the same.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Metallica - Nothing Else Matters
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rock music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Emma Tompson
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Doors
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romantic movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    Running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like meeting with my friends, going to clubs.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be an actress.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happily married lady with 2 or 3 beautuful children.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to travel more.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My happy childhood.
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, England, New Zealand
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Bill Gates
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively, I really like an active lifestyle.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing, I am happy with what I have.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My mobile phone, bank card, brush, mirror, apartment key.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I myself influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never give up!
  • What is your life motto?
    I don't have it).
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My birthdays.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sweets
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising