Candy Brides
Online
Funny Lady Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Brunette Wife Veronika from Odessa
Online
Cheerful Bride Olga from Odessa
Online
Elegant Bride Viktoriya from Madrid
Online
Beautiful Wife Viktoriya from Kharkov
Online
Calm Bride Inna from Vinnitsa
Online
Cheerful Woman Tatyana from Rovno
Online
Sociable Lady Izabel from Kiev

Natal'ya

Online
Versatile lady Natal'ya from Kirovograd (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 39185
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: May 27, 1983
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kirovograd
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Interpreter
  • Occupation
  • Education: High
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: German
  • Seeks Partner: 22 - 48 years old
  • woman
About me
Well, it is very difficult to describe myself and not to make the mistake. We just accept ourselves in different light. Anyway, I will try to do it. I try to be smiling and positive all the time but still I have some moments when I need a person who would tell me that everything is fine. I try to tell people what I think about them though not every time, there can be different situations. I adore nice companies, dances, talks, anecdotes and outdoor activities though from time to time I find myself comfortable alone in the flat watching some nice movie or chatting with my friends over the phone! I like to communicate with people very much and sometimes it seems to me that I go to my job not to work but to see smiling faces and to chat with my friends. I need some source of positive energy all the time and I am looking for the places where to find it. I am sure that all people are strange and I want to find another strange person whom I will love deeply.
Hobbies and interests
My greatest hobby is dancing, right now I lack time but still I visit it as often as I can. I have a great collection of funny stories and anecdotes. I like to watch horror films very much. I like to read historical books. I am very movable. I can do many things during the day, I am rather independent. I will survive in any situation! I also adore writing letters and things like that, I am sure that I have a talent to writing but I did not develop it. I like to get compliments and I like to tell compliments to other people. I might like other things but I do not know, maybe my future partner will help me to find other favorite hobbies and interests. I like to take care after the animals, I adore cats and birds. I like to travel by bus or by car.
Looking For Men Type
Well, I can not tell that there are ideal men, but I even do not need an ideal man. I need a man who would accept me as I am. I want understanding, care, love and passion. Returned love is great thing, so I am looking for it. It might be a banal phrase but inner world means everything to me. I would like the man to be educated, and of course he must have a great sense of humor.
Interview
    0