CandyBrides
MENU
En ligne
Unique lady Evgeniya from Donetsk (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • Evgeniya

  • ID 92484
  • Âge 38
  • Date de naissance Août 05, 1981
  • Hauteur 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Poids 132 lb (60 kg)
  • couleur de Cheveux Blonde
  • couleur d'Yeux Brown
  • Pays Ukraine
  • Ville Donetsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Situation de famille Simple
  • Enfants Non
  • Fumée No
  • Alcool Never
  • Profession stylist
  • Occupation stylist
  • Éducation higher education
  • langue d'anglais Pré-Avancé
  • d'Autres langues étrangères Aucune connaissance
  • Cherche le Partenaire 30 - 70 ans
  • woman
De moi
I came to this site because I want to meet my dream man, my destiny! I am a very romantic, tender, sweet and sensual woman. Of course, like everyone I have my own distinctive features, individual character and weaknesses, but is it bad? I am a good hostess. I love cleanliness and order in the house and I give this matter first attention! I love that my man will feel comfortable in his house! I also like to stay in silence and read a book. In general, how people say: a talented person is talented in everything! It's me)! The main thing I do all with my heart and desire. I am a woman and I am unique!
les Hobbies et les intérêts
I am a creative person. I have many interests, hobbies and passions. I like to go to public places, such as for example, art exhibitions, museums, theatres and cinemas. I like evening walks. I enjoy dancing, aerobics. I am creative because I can write poetry. I also like knitting and sewing.
Cherchant le Type d'Hommes
Age is not determined by the numbers in the passport. Age is a state of mind! The main thing is a mental state and desire to be together!
Entretien
  • Quel est votre style de musique préféré?
    Classical music
  • Quelles sont vos fleurs préférées?
    Roses
  • Quelle est votre saison préférée?
    Autumn and winter
  • Quel est votre film préféré?
    Gone With the Wind.
  • Quelle chose vous voulez changer dans votre vie pour le rendre meilleur?
    To get married, to become confident.
  • Dans quels endroits avez-vous été?
    I've been to Brazil and India.
  • Croyez-vous dans la bonne fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Qu'est-ce ou qui a influencé votre vie le plus?
    My parents.
  • Aimez-vous cuisiner?
    Yes, I do.
  • Voulez-vous avoir des enfants?
    Yes, I do.
Publicité
Publicité