Candy Brides
Online
Amiable Wife Oksana from Poltava
Online
Sincerely Wife Virginia from Maracay
Online
Smart Bride Mariya from Moscow
Online
Sensetive Bride Olga from Lvov
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Super Wife Yuliya from Bucharest
Online
Nature Lady Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Communicable Lady Irina from Zaporozhye

Yuliya

Online
Unique bride Yuliya from Pervomaysk (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 91010
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: January 27, 1989
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Pervomaysk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2006, ;Girl-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Do not have any
  • Occupation Nurse
  • Education: Secondary
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a mature, interesting and sincere woman. I am still full of love, care and passion and I believe I'll be a good partner for my man. I am not a little girl, but mature woman, so I know how to treat a man. When I meet my the only one I will treat him with tenderness, kindness and respect. I will listen to him, help him and support him.
Hobbies and interests
I like adventures, travelling, cooking, watching different movies, doing sports, exercises, and going to the gym
Looking For Men Type
The man I want to find is interesting, active and open-minded. He is positive, adventurous and sincere. I want to meet a person who enjoys life and will be happy to share it with me. A man who is passionate and likes to be pleased. A man who is not afraid to show his feelings and talk sincerely about what he wants.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I Got a Name
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Gone with the Wind" by Margaret Mitchell
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Water Lily
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Yolki
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Mystical
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Blue
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink and brown
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I prefer to spend time with my children
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have a beloved man and a lot of children
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To have a husband
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my children
  • Which places have you been?
    Ukraine, Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China, Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don`t
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Chinese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don`t
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Johnny Depp
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend time quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Talkativeness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Laptop, book, pen, pencil, lipstick
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Father
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    A stitch in time saves nine
  • What is your life motto?
    Only do what your heart tells you
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    How I read a lot of interesting books
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My son and daughter
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don`t
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I want to live in a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would