Candy Brides
Calm Girl Oksana from Ternopol
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Kind Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Good Girl Olga from Odessa
Cheery Lady Adelina from Zaporozhye
Happy Girl Elena from Pervouralsk
Risky Bride Olga from Kharkov
Sexy Lady Aleksandra from St. Louis


Ukraine woman Darina in bikini from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96754
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: July 19, 1994
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Philologist
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sincere and honest person, I love the truth even when it can offend someone, I immediately ask you to excuse me for this, but the bitter truth is better than a sweet lie! I am glad to join the site where I can find an adult and wise man to create a marriage and family, I am not interested in games and short affairs that young guys love, especially in Ukraine! I am a passionate kind and communicative lady! for me, the main thing in a relationship is mutual understanding and finding compromises in any difficult situation! I love doing what I love and I want to share my joy and sadness with my husband who will support me and I him! I have many good qualities and shortcomings, so I will be happy to tell you about them if you take the initiative! I love when a man knows what he wants and is determined!
Hobbies and interests
I am a music lover, I love music, I like to cook and experiment a lot, I love nature and outdoor recreation, sometimes I draw and enjoy every day I live! much more, so feel free to ask me
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for short novels, but for the creation of strong relationships built on love and mutual respect! I want a passionate man who can satisfy all my secret desires and decorate my lonely life! I'm tired of being lonely and if you are too, then I'll be happy to meet you! looking for a man at least 35 years old! what matters is not who is beautiful externally, but who is beautiful internally and determined! almost non-drinking and non-smoking men are welcome! it doesn't matter how much money you have and in what a posh country you live, it's important that you love me and then he will get everything he wants from me!
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue colour.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Italy, Germany, Sri Lanka, Malta, Turkey, Montenegro, Spain, Egypt.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Sport influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook curry, seafood and steaks.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.