Candy Brides
Online
Truthful Lady Anna from Druzhkovka
Online
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Sensitive Woman Elena from Druzhkovka
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Active Lady Oksana from Chelyabinsk
Online
Interested Lady Olga from Kiev
Online
Calm Lady Elena from Florence
Online
Calm Girl Kseniya from Zanzibar City

Vitalina

Online
Truth lady Vitalina from Kherson (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 92529
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: November 29, 1981
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2002, ;Boy-2002)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: PC operator
  • Occupation Sales agent
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 56 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful and positive lady. My main motto in life - just do not give up. I used to achieve best goals in my life and there is nothing impossible for me. I am a responsible, active, smart and polite person. Life with me will never be boring.
Hobbies and interests
My biggest passion in life right now is making handmade things and cooking. I love to cook very much. And I like to cook traditional Ukrainian dishes and to try new recipes. I believe that man must be not hungry and not angry when he goes to work or comes back home from work. So, I am ready to surround him with all my attention and love.
Looking For Men Type
I need a self-confident man. He is not angry, not aggressive. He knows how to treat his lady right. He is optimist and leader in a good meaning. He is responsible and loves me very much.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Nikita - Mashina
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To create a private life.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.