Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Truth bride Yulya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yulya

  • ID 93850
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth April 01, 1989
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Photographer
  • Occupation Photographer
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
They say laughter prolongs life. So here we can live forever. The best quality to see in me is fun. They say that I am the soul of the company. You will never get bored with me. I can always be fun and never let you get bored. But being cheerful is much better than being always not serious and not being an interesting conversationalist. Can you make me hysterical with laughter? If so, then I am waiting for you.
Hobbies and interests
In my life, the situation with hobbies and interests has developed so that since childhood I found new interests for myself. Some of them were fleeting, others lasted a lifetime. So in my life, photography has become the main interest. Besides such interest, of course, I love sports. Sport is an active lifestyle that allows you to feel in good shape.
Looking For Men Type
Everything in life has worked out for me. But there is one "BUT". I am alone. I still had no chance to meet my man. My goal on this site is to meet a life partner. Like all women, I want love, passion, a serious relationship, long kisses and strong hugs, walking, holding each other's hands. I am sure that people become happy when they have a certain trust in each other, and I would like to build my love on such trust with someone who will be my support and my protection every day!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Beatles, Jazz Music
  • What is your favorite book?
    "War and Peace" by Leo Tolstoy
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring. When everything begins to bloom, the birds return home. And everything seems to come to life.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    All Jim Carrey films
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, romance, family. It may sound funny, but I do not mind watching cartoons.
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis, fitness, running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses. They are beautiful.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Blue ones. They can be obtained only by artificial means, but it's wonderful.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is yellow, but I also like green and red.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, white, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like clothes in which I will feel comfortable.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like spending time with my family.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Russian and Italian cuisines.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood. Sometimes I am active, sometimes I enjoy quite time.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The enemy has images and mirages behind which he hides his true intentions. Destroy these images and you can win.
  • What is your life motto?
    Whatever happens, pretend that it is intended to be so.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I loved when my parents and I went camping. These memories can never be forgotten.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Baked meat with potatoes
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love to cook, especially if I do it for my beloved man.
  • Are you a home type ?
    I would not say that, but I think a little bit.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It depends on who is waiting for me there.
Advertising
Advertising