Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Truth bride Irina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 88245
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: June 7, 1989
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation economist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 77 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm not a stereotype, I am an individual and unique woman. Woman who can inspire and can give wings to the man . I know how to make the house comfortable, how to make the mood better, and I'm not a fairy, but I know how to solve many problems to smile.
Hobbies and interests
In my life situation with regards to Hobbies and interests just so happened that since childhood I have found myself a new interest at heart, some were fleeting, others lasted a lifetime. I love travel, leisure, adventure and extreme sports , creating a cozy and harmonious atmosphere , long walks on foot . I also have a favorite hobby , thanks to I handle stress, if suddenly it will overtake me . A hobby helps to break the horizons and social circle, find new friends. So photography is my lesson for the soul ) First introduction to photography is rooted in early childhood. The fact that my mother was an Amateur photographer at home, we had everything we needed. I am grateful to my mother for the photos now make me proud and carry back to my childhood.
Looking For Men Type
I don't expect you to be a superman, I want to meet a real person, but I wish to find the one without whom I could not breathe anymore . Knock into my door and I will open it for you!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Ashes Remain - Without You
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dancing, rhythmical
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Anastasia." This girl was very unusual, it has the possibility of unrealistic thinking.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose - a symbol of love and beauty.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Memoirs of a Geisha
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romance and Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Aerobics, swimming, Pilates and dances
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I personally like gentle-pink roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Brown
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green, brown
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sports and romantic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I meet the sincere company, to stir about anything, to catch emotions, the drive.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Famous stylist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Successful and developing in the work and private life
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Learn to follow your thoughts and not let the bad ideas remain in your mind because they will deliver me from joy and happiness.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When on my birthday I was given a camera and was taken my first pictures
  • Which places have you been?
    Several places across Ukraine and the first time in Bulgaria
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Israel
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Fortunately not
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European cuisine: salmon grill, juicy beefsteak
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Nostradamus
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Active
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    There are no such
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone with earphones, a key from the house, a purse, a lip gloss, a hairbrush
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Someone speaks: we are treated by time. No, everything is not so - we are treated by a privacy, will power and ability to analyze vital events
  • What is your life motto?
    I believe in myself and I trust in an attraction
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Every weekend my family went to kids cafe to eat ice cream
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Home-made food of mother's or grandmother's preparation
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I can not give up the love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Very much
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I like
  • Are you a home type ?
    I am versatile
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I consider
Advertising
Advertising