Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tolerant woman Irina from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • Irina

  • ID 92402
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth November 28, 1987
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
You are in search of a real Ukrainian woman who knows how to love, care, trust, give tenderness and warmth, support at any moment and will be a good friend, passionate lover and faithful wife. Then stop looking. This is me I have never been selfish in my life, for the sake of a loved one I am ready to sacrifice myself, I also have an open heart and soul. I have many interests in my life, I will always find a way to surprise and interest my husband.. I like to cook and especially old movies that show real feelings. Family means a lot to me, so I'm looking for a decent and proper husband
Hobbies and interests
I love to travel and meet new interesting people! I am also fond of horse riding! as soon as I have free time I go to the racetrack! I also like to actively spend time bowling, Billiards, hunting, swimming pool!
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man who will look in the same direction that I am, who will share my desires, dreams, Hobbies and real life! It makes my heart beat faster when I'm around. He must be kind, calm, faithful and loving. The man of my dreams is a simple man with a sense of humor who can make me smile at any moment just because we are next to each other. I want him to be faithful and trustworthy. to have a real relationship without secrets. so what are you waiting for? write to me because maybe you're the husband I've been looking for all my life?
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Forrest Gump
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to the night club.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising