Candy Brides


Tidy woman Svetlana from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 91287
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: October 9, 1982
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: accountant
  • Occupation administrator
  • Education: secondary specialized
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman who loves life and all the bright colors! I have a kind heart and calm nature. I am a very passionate woman, if I love a person, I give myself completely to him. I want to have mutual love and believe that fate will give me happiness.
Hobbies and interests
I like nature and walks in the park. When I walk in the park I like to feed pigeons. I really love animals, walking with my dog, training animals. When I am at home, I embroider with beads and stones.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, intelligent, honest person who loves life, travel, romance. Who is ready to do everything for his beloved. Who will take care of me, to understand me, to feel. Who will be ready to spend his life with me.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Embroider, walk with my dog
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?