Candy Brides
Online
Helpful Wife Inna from Dnipro
Online
Sociable Lady Anna from Poltava
Online
Tall Woman Anastasiya from Lancaster
Online
Brave Wife Anita from Khmelnitsky
Online
Mature Bride Violetta from Almaty
Online
Lively Wife Antonina from St. Petersburg
Online
Strong Girl Anna from Kharkov
Online
Feminine Woman Anna from Khmelnitsky

Angeles

Online
Tidy lady Angeles from Maracay (Venezuela), 38 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97521
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: October 22, 1985
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Venezuela
  • City: Maracay
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Business administrator
  • Occupation Business administrator
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I try to fully develop myself and never stay still. I like to have fun, so I spend a lot of time with friends. Right now I have many goals in life and I hope to achieve them one day. I am a bright, charismatic and determined girl. If I set a goal, I must achieve it. I lead an active lifestyle, I like to have time to take care of myself and help others. Tell me, would you like to know how? I often walk on the beach. I love long summer afternoons, sincere conversations, good music and a glass of wine to watch the sunset.
Hobbies and interests
Movies Hobbies & Crafts Dancing Music & Concerts Meditation & YogaMovies Nature Sailing Travelling Meditation & Yoga
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a serious person who knows what he wants from life, goes fast with his goal or has already achieved it. I want to see next to a person who is capable of acting and is not afraid of various life burdens. I am looking for a strong, brave and kind person who is capable of loving me with all its advantages and disadvantages. Tell me, do you want to discover if you are the man that my heart falls in love with?
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Love and respect
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What sport do you do?
    Dumbbells
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Bahamas
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Books
  • What is your life motto?
    Love and respect
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A smile
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes