Candy Brides
Online
Kind Bride Natalya from Kharkov
Online
Hottempered Lady Kristina from Kherson
Online
Kind Lady Yana from Vinnitsa
Online
Sportive Lady Yuliya from Obukhov
Online
Truthful Lady Anna from Druzhkovka
Online
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Online
Tolerant Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Happy Girl Elena from Pervouralsk

Nataliya

Online
Thrifty lady Nataliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 81193
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: October 2, 1996
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: a teacher
  • Occupation physical education teacher
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very easygoing, kind and emotional girl. In my heart there is a lot of love to share it with you. I believe that life is what you make it! I try to make my life bright and happy every day and every moment of my life. Of course sometimes I can be sad, but always for a short time) I believe that love moves the world , without it we probably have nothing in .
Hobbies and interests
I love sports,tennis. I like to keep myself fit, I go to fitness.I'm not indifferent to animals, I have a dog.
Looking For Men Type
First of all I'm looking for a soul mate, a best friend, husband and lover, active and serious, responsible and honest, with sense of humor, I'm not looking for a perfect or ideal man, because nobody is perfect. I don't think that the character and appearance plays a big role. I appreciate only the inner world of man. I hope that I will find someone for me here.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Soothing colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walk around the city, meeting with friends
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian cuisine
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes