Candy Brides
菜单
线上
Thrifty bride Anna from Grodno (Belarus), 28 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Anna

  • ID 91253
  • 年龄 28
  • 出生日期 十二月 05, 1990
  • 高度 5' 6" (170 厘米)
  • 重量 127 lb (58 公斤)
  • 发色 Chestnut
  • 眼睛颜色 Green
  • 国家 Belarus
  • Grodno
  • 宗教 Nonreligious
  • 婚姻状况
  • 儿童 没有
  • 抽烟 No
  • Occasionally
  • 职业 Artist
  • Occupation Manicurist
  • 教育 University degree
  • 英语 中级
  • 其他外语 没有知识
  • 寻求合作伙伴 25 - 65 几岁
  • woman
关于我
I am a very loyal and calm person. It seems that almost nothing can make me angry. People may think that I live in my own world, but I just like to think a lot. I am a person of art, so I always have many ideas and plans in my head. I like to live in a harmony with my inner and outside world. I take care of my appearance, I eat healthy food and go to the gym. Sometimes I understand how lonely I am, that's why my goal is to find a life partner. I hope that my search will be finished with a luck, so you're welcome to my world!
爱好和兴趣
I am an active person. So first of all it is sport of course. A few years ago I started going to the gym and now I seriously take care of my health and body. It makes me keep fit and look well. I never smoke, but sometimes I like to enjoy a glass of good red wine. I can say that my work is a hobby too. I'm a manicurist and I really enjoy it. I live alone, so I do everything by myself and I am a responsible person. I also like to travel and my dream is to see all the Europe! I I also like to go to the movies and cook different tasty things.
寻找男人类型
I don't have any special requirements for my future man. I just want to have a mutual relationship. It should be mutual understanding, mutual care and respect, feeling easy with each other, doing different funny things together and so on. I don't wear rose-colored glasses, so I want just calm human relations. And of course I appreciate knowledge and experience in a man I search.
面试
  • 你最喜欢的音乐风格是什么?
    Rock, techno, some pop
  • 你最喜欢的花是什么?
    Roses
  • 你最喜欢的季节是什么?
    Spring
  • 你做什么运动?
    Fitness, powerlifting
  • 你喜欢玫瑰吗?
    Yes
  • 你喜欢什么颜色的玫瑰?
    Red
  • 你最喜欢的颜色是什么?
    Red
  • 你喜欢什么样的衣服?
    Casual, dresses
  • 10年来你怎么看待未来的生活?
    Together with the best man in the world!
  • 你想访问哪些国家?
    I dream to see all Europe!
  • 你相信好运吗?
    Yes!
  • 你喜欢闲暇时间,积极还是静静地度过?
    Both
  • 你最喜欢做什么菜?
    Sushi
  • 你喜欢做饭吗?
    Very much!
  • 你是家庭型吗?
    Yes
  • 你喜欢住在一个繁忙的城市还是一个安静的地方(如乡村)?
    Busy city
  • 愿意搬迁到另一个国家吗?
    Yes
  • 你想搬到一个热带的国家,比如亚洲国家吗?
    Yes
广告
广告