Candy Brides

Kristina

Online
Thoughtful lady Kristina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95195
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: February 05, 1993
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Financier
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
The most important thing for me is family. I can't imagine my life without my mom and hairless cat Milka. She is my little best friend. Every morning I open my eyes and see her face near me waiting when I wake up to feed and play with her. She makes me smile every day. When I come back home from work she waits for me near door like a dog. What about my life position? I act according to my principles. But it is not a simple stubbornness. I hate lies, idle talks. I never promise things that I can't fulfill. I don't like discussing people behind their back, especially in a bad way. I try to avoid people whose principles are differ from mine.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active and versatile personality. I am fond of yoga, cooking, watching TV series, traveling, psychology.
Looking For Men Type
I would to meet a kind and honest man with a sense of humor, whose life position is similar with mine. The main thing in relationships is respect. We need to respect each other, to be attentive to interests and needs of each other, to be on the same wave. We need to enjoy time that we spend together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I don't have one special song, but I can emphasize Queen's songs, Maroon 5 and Billie Eilish.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles of music, from jazz to pop. It depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I recently read Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind by Yuval Noah Harari. I was very impressed with it and I recommend reading it.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies, hydrangeas.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I have no favorite actor or actress, but I like Tom Hanks, Leonardo Dicaprio, Scarlett Johansson.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Green Mile, Forrest Gump, but I prefer watching TV series such as La Casa De Papel, Black Mirror.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer thrillers.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga, Pilates, swimming, hockey.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga, Pilates.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, red and black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I enjoy cooking, watching TV series or movies, meeting with my friends, walking near the beach and having a picnic there..
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamt about becoming an actress.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I'd like to have a family, to meet my soul mate and to have two children, a cozy house or apartment and to open my own cafe.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing. I think I have a good and happy life, because I can enjoy the current moment.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I got my cat. She was so tiny, hairless and cute. I was delighted.
  • Which places have you been?
    I've been to Spain, Sweden, Austria, Poland and Russia. But I want to expand this list.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA, Singapore, Portugal, Indonesia.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have a nickname. But some close friends call me Kris or Kristy.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I have no specific famous person I like communicate with. I enjoy to communicate with smart and intelligent people.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood. It's not a problem for me to spend time watching movies or TV series. But more often I like to spend my spare time actively, do some sport or go shopping.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My stubbornness, credulity.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    1. Phone 2. Headphones 3. Lip gloss 4. Mirror 5. Napkins
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom. She is a wise and sensible woman, whose opinion sometimes influences my life.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Carpe diem (seize the day)
  • What is your life motto?
    Enjoy the moment!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My annual holidays with my grandparents at Black Sea.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Carbonara pasta.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A cup of good coffee.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I would like to have two children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city. But I don't mind living in a quiet place with my future family.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if there is a person whom I love.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I can't answer this question, because I've never been there.
Advertising
Advertising