Candy Brides
Online
Kind Bride Anna from Artemovsk
Online
Kind Bride Oksana from Odessa
Online
Loyal Woman Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Interested Bride Vladilena from Chernigov
Online
Natural Woman Renata from Kiev
Online
Extremely Lady Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Beautiful Woman Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Tidy Lady Oksana from Nikolaev

Valeriya

Online
Thankful girl Valeriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 80479
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: December 31, 1994
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Singer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher education
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself a happy woman who has a good life. I try to be optimistic all the time. I am quite self-sufficient. I like to make new acquaintances and to spend time with people who are close to me. I am thankful to my parents - they raised me as an active and interesting person. I am dedicated to my father very much and for me he is an ideal man. One day I will find a husband who will behave with me the same way as my father does with my mother. In my free time I like to watch comedies and thrillers. I also enjoy different styles of music but my favourite ones are lounge, folclore and pop.
Hobbies and interests
I can't say I have some special interests. Singing is my passion, I do it from my childhood and many people are amazed when they listen to my voice. I have finished music school when I was a teenager. It was very hard but it worth it. Now I continue to develop myself because i have a strong desire to become better and better in my hobby. I also like active way of life - I try to go to the gym every day and do something new - yoga, fitness. Now I am planning to do pilates. I want to be an ideal woman for my future husband.
Looking For Men Type
The most attracrive in a man is his intelligence and sense of humour. I want my man to be able to cope with difficult life situations and to protect his wife. He also has to be generous and kind to me - I am a woman and as every woman i have my little caprices. I would also be happy if my future husband loves children. I was raised as an only child and now I am dreaming about having many kids.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    No favorite, because i like many songs
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn and spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies and fantasy
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, going to the fitness, watching movies, meeting with friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Model
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With husband and 2 kids
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No nickname
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian and Japanese
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes