Candy Brides
Online
Open Bride Sofiya from Kiev
Online
Friendly Girl Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Inquisitive Lady Olga from Odessa
Online
Persistent Bride Darya from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Lady Alena from Poltava
Online
Hottempered Lady Somiya from Nikolaev
Online
Curious Lady Veronika from Kharkov
Online
Positive Bride Alla from Odessa

Kristina

Online
Thankful girl Kristina from Lvov (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 93401
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: March 31, 1997
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lvov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Dancing teacher
  • Occupation Eyelash extension artist
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very thankful to my parents who gave me a great chance to receive a good education. That is why I am well-known about good manners and how to feel free in any society. It is my pleasure to prepare a romantic dinner for my special man and make each day special. They say that romantic was born ahead of me and I was drawing hearts everywhere in my little childhood years. I am a frank, sensitive, trustworthy and gentle lady. Once I give words I will keep it forever. I believe in love at first sight, first talk, first smile.
Hobbies and interests
I like to discover new places and travel. It gives me a lot of energy and satisfaction. I strive to be in great physical shape, dancing helps me in this! I adore dancing, this is my good mood. I like music, active sports. I like flowers. I dream of planting a garden of roses in our future home with you.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, gentle, affectionate, caring, simple-hearted and life-loving man. I would like him to be supportive and reliable, the man who would love and respect me. And one more thing, I would really appreciate a dependable man, the one who is ready to work on the relationship if it is needed.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Philipp Kirkorov - I Love You.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, peonies, daisies
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy, historical, drama, horror
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to relax in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I remember that moment when I first fell off my bike.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Tom Cruise
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Handbag, cosmetic bag, wallet, money, mirror.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Ice-cream
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.