Candy Brides
Online
Dreamy Lady Dina from San Jose
Online
Real Bride Tamara from Poltava
Online
Sincere Lady Elena from Kirovograd
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Lovely Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Online
Calm Lady Violetta from Nikolaev
Online
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa
Online
Serious Girl Tatyana from St. Petersburg

Svetlana

Online
Tender woman Svetlana from Odessa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 68580
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: April 11, 1987
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Designer
  • Occupation Designer and stylist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sociable, responsible and goal oriented lady. I enjoy every day of my life and I firmly believe we should look at the bright side of a road all the time. I am very many sided and I enjoy exploring new things and having new experience. I am tender, attentive, loving, caring, supportive, sweet and delicate. I am honest, sincere, faithful and I have good sense of humor. Creation is my passion because of my profession (you see, I can even write poems!) and I like creating new things, designs and styles all the time. I try to make the world more beautiful by helping people to discover their uniqueness and inner beauty. You can always rely on me and be sure I will never betray you. I am romantic, charming and seductive so if you are ready, I offer you to start knowing each other right now!
Hobbies and interests
My interests are various. I am fond of sport and extreme kinds of it. I like horse racing because I admire horses and I like diving because I like feeling adrenaline. I like music a lot and of course, I like dancing! Would you like to dance with me one day? I am also a fan of having active rest but sometimes I prefer staying at home under a warm blanket and to watch some movie drinking hot tea. I adore the sea and in summer if my work allows I go to beach as often as I can. As I have already mentioned, I like creation new things and designs and my imagination never sleeps. Would you like me to create something very special for you?
Looking For Men Type
You are a goal oriented and serious man who is reliable and who knows that he is a family leader. You are a man who will let me feel that I am a tender lady and I am cared of and protected. You are mature and be able to solve any problem. Your age is not important for me because age is only a number saying nothing about your personal qualities, your experience and your personality in common. Your appearance is not important either as well as your height and weight. But you are attentive, loving, faithful and you look for a real lady who will make you the happiest man in the world and make you feel as a king. So, if you were looking for this kind of a lady, you have found her already because it is me! Don't hesitate to check it right now!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a melo maniac
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Keith and Leo
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Racing, diving
  • What sport do you do?
    Raising and diving
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes!
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Clothes created by me
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Having active rest or simply creating something new
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to become a dancer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am with my husband and we are happy because we really love each other
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    There are a lot of amazing places and I would like to see them with my husband
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like almost all of them because every cuisine has something great
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, but a lot of things are in our own hands.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like both ways. It depends on partner, his desires and mood.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am not always punctual
  • Do you like cooking?
    Of course!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It is not important where to live. The most important factor - whom with.