Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tender woman Lina from Odessa (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brunette
  • Lina

  • ID 94080
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth August 08, 1984
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Lawyer, Artist
  • Occupation Artist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 53 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a tender and very easy going woman. I am an optimistic dreamer with a sense of reality. I am a woman who knows what she wants, and I know what I deserve. So I am here not for playing games and talking about castles of glass. I would like to build a small house of bricks, but it will be real without dreams and illusions. I am a very family oriented person. I will always choose to stay with my family than to go on a party. Of course, I like an active life, and I am not about to close myself. I wish to share my bright life with my closest people - with my family and by "my family", I mean my future man, of course.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in many things, I am an active and sporty woman. I used to dance. I like to go in for sport. I love football. And yes, I am that woman who likes to play and watch football. I like to travel and to see the world. Also, I like to draw and now it is not only my hobby, but my work also.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be a man in every sense, and he should not be afraid to show his feelings to a woman. I appreciate "No Drama Man." I need a mature man who can show his respect for a woman, but not talk about how he can do this or that. Less talk - more action!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all kinds of good misuc.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all kinds of flowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym and play football.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To draw, to watch or to play football, to meet with friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to become a famous artist and I achieved some success in that.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No, I believe in myself.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood. I like to draw, so I think I spend my spare time quietly.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    From time to time, when I feel I should have some rest.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Not really.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.