Candy Brides
Online
Special Bride Yuliya from Lugansk
Online
Sincere Bride Anastasiya from Nikopol
Online
Communicative Lady Alina from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Bride Alisa from Kharkov
Online
Persistent Wife Mariya from Kursk
Online
Loved Lady Olya from Kiev
Online
Tactful Lady Tatyana from Ilyichevsk
Online
Creative Girl Ruslana from Odessa

Irina

Online
Tender woman Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 70434
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: April 15, 1977
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Redactor
  • Occupation Temporarily unemployed
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sociable and sensible, responsible, curious and wise. I am an excellent companion. You will see it!Sometimes I am tender and cheerful like a cute kitten. Sometimes I am sensual, attractive and beddable like a wild cat...I am so changing,that's why you won't be bored with me!
Hobbies and interests
I am a creative nature, like out-doors. I am very sociable, like getting acquainted with interesting people. I love children so much! They are so sincere. It's so easy and funny to talk with them.
Looking For Men Type
I know that when I find my soul mate, this will be forever. Therefore I should be absolutely sure in him. I should feel easy and comfortable with him. Maybe it is a bit old-fashioned, but I want him to be gallant and well-mannered. He should be great not only in physical aspect, but he should also be a great and interesting conversationalist. He should be sincere, open and cheerful to make our communication easier. He should be manful, like a real man. In general, I need both a husband and a good friend at once.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz, blues and classical. That's what I call good music!))
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Robert De Niro
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I like to watch comedies and melodramas.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Equestrian sport
  • What sport do you do?
    I like fitness and morning exercises
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black, green
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To live in a big cozy home with my beloved husband and loved kids.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Italy, England
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am a kind of jealous. But I promise to get rid of this trait....I will try)))
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I remember my first trip on a skating rink in the winter. I have got a lot of joy and positive emotions!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Seafood, healthy and tasty food
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes