Candy Brides
Online
Calm Bride Inna from Vinnitsa
Online
Vigorous Bride Yuliya from Kharkov
Online
Creative Girl Ruslana from Odessa
Online
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Open Girl Yella from Essentuki
Online
Romantic Girl Ekaterina from Mariupol
Online
Sincere Lady Elizaveta from Kharkov
Online
Enigmatic Bride Oksana from Nikolaev

Ol'ga

Online
Tender lady Ol'ga from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 77607
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: August 1, 1986
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Chief Engineer in the environmental company.
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am tender and gentle, sincere and honest, very feminine and sensuous, sexy and passionate. I am very romantic, open-minded and a one-man woman.I am family-oriented, loyal and trustworthy. Very giving, supportive and caring. I consider myself a sweet girl with a soft personality.
Hobbies and interests
I have a variety of interests. I fond of reading, listening music, playing sports, I love spending time with friends, travel, rest on the nature, walk in the park, I love to engage in cooking and comfort in the house.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet reliable, confident, caring, honest, well educated, successful man, with a positive outlook on things and a good sense of humor. I am confident, serious (but with a sense of humor) and I'm mature enough to have a family of my own. I love life, love children and I am looking for a serious, kind, honest man for marriage. I would like to meet my true love and best friend, someone who shares my temperament and interests. I want to give everything to my special man as a woman, wife, friend and lover. I am ready for a fundamental change in my life and I hope to create a strong, harmonious marriage based on love, spiritual closeness and mutual understanding. My special man must be strong and interesting - must have to do, and not merely to wait.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    SPRING
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, America, Italy, Turkey, Egypt, England, Greece.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Dance like nobody sees you, sing as if nobody hears you.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pilaf.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes