Candy Brides
Online
Sensual Bride Liliya from Kharkov
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Ternopol
Online
Devoted Bride Galina from Odessa
Online
Positive Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Passion Lady Veronika from Kiev
Online
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Lonely Lady Darya from Simferopol
Online
Communicative Lady Yana from Odessa

Alla

Online
Tender lady Alla from Poltava (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 75425
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: December 6, 1985
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Finance Expert
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am tender and romantic young lady who misses serious relationship and romance in her life! I have much love in my heart and I would like to share it with a right man! I am very active and sporty! I am not used to be in a bad mood. I try to see something positive in eveything that happens in life! I like to gift my smile and warm look! I am 100% giver in relationship!!!
Hobbies and interests
Dancing, cooking, nature, singing, sewing, spending time on the nature, doing sports, attending fitness club every morning, walking in the parks, spending time with family and friends
Looking For Men Type
I want to find serious and faithful man who knows how to make his woman happy! I want my man to be caring and attentive. He should not be perfect as there are no perfect people. But I want to be able to trust him completely!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home Alone
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, pink, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, blue, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spending time with family
  • Which places have you been?
    USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat, fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes