Candy Brides
Online
Obstinate Girl Denissa from Caracas
Online
Calm Bride Kristina from Odessa
Online
Confident Woman Rusmelys from Araure
Online
Special Bride Yuliya from Lugansk
Online
Blond Girl Vladiana from Kiev
Online
Delicate Bride Aleksandra from Kharkov
Online
Incredibly Bride Yuliya from Rovno
Online
Sensitive Girl Snejana from Odessa

Larisa

Online
Tender bride Larisa from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 67902
  • Age: 49
  • Date of birth: September 3, 1974
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Police call center employee
  • Education: University Degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am tender and delicate,I can't imagine life without real love,trust and passion. I am kind, optimistic and positive. I like to take care of my close people. Family life is very important for me, my dream is to meet my the Only One with whom we can live together, spend time together, whom I can care of, with whom we can share everything in life.
Hobbies and interests
I like to know something new and interesting. I like different kinds of music. It`s up to my mood! I like dancing, theater, movies.
Looking For Men Type
Someone of different points of view, intelligent and positive who could understand and care of me and who will be interesting for me as interlocutor.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and autumn
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Gone with the wind
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swiming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes (I think every girl like roses).
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red and white ones :)
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like all colours!
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like care about myself. Cook. Reading some interesting literature.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I started dreaming about my own family since long time ago. I am looking for a right person to be with all of my life and have a happy family together. I cannot imagine my life without it.
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Spain and USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads, all types
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes