Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Teacher lady Tat'yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97053
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: February 26, 2003
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: student
  • Occupation student
  • Education: incomplete higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a creative person who never sits still. I always strive to improve and develop. I do not have a list of ideal partners, because I believe that there are no ideal people. However, I want my partner to be endowed with such qualities as reliability, consciousness, self-confidence, ambition, and responsibility.
Hobbies and interests
travel, fashion modeling, language learning, politics, and history, I love going to museums !reading books
Looking For Men Type
The ideal relationship for me is one in which my partner and I respect each other, trust each other, and support each other. It is also important for me that in a relationship we both have the same values in life. And the last thing is respect for everyone's personal boundaries. If you are a single man, looking for a single, sexy, beautiful bride, please don't waste your time on other women, write me as soon as possible.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    All i need is love
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies, roses, tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter , spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes i do .
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been in many European countries
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canada , USA , Japany , China, GB
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes , i do .
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Noodles , apple pie , pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes i do .
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising