Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tall lady Svetlana from Odessa (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Svetlana

  • ID 82114
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth November 12, 1990
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Make up artist; Biologist
  • Education master's degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
Due to my profession I have a delicate and sensitive nature. I have few high education degrees: a nurse, and a make up artists. All I can say about myself is the fact that I am the contact, friendly, neat. I deeply feel the emotions of others and able to support them in any moment and give practical advice
Hobbies and interests
Since childhood I was absorbed by the art and often painted on the walls by pencils and chalk. I was made great progress in art school. I am getting great positive charge of energy doing something that I love. I dreamed of becoming a make-up artist, the person who helps the actor reincarnated in any role. Makeup is not a mask. Changing the appearance it retains the actor to express feelings of facial expressions, which everybody love watching his part in movie. This is my hobby. Also I like to go out with a friends in mountains and a lot of other things.
Looking For Men Type
I need someone who is able to enjoy the world around them to appreciate the simple things like nature and relationships. Those who completely surrender to the senses because it is an important aspect in a relationship. "All we need is love " like in the Beatles sang.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    All we need is Love
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone with the wind
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Monica Belucci Carrie Fisher
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Star Wars ,
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror , comedy , historical ,science fiction
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Beige
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Drawing
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I get it
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy in a big family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I dont want to change
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Happy family
  • Which places have you been?
    Mountains
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Spain
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Every
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    George Lucas
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I dont want to change
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Paint ,canvas ,brush ,smile , imagination
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My professor in Univercity
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    You are that person you wanted to be
  • What is your life motto?
    Turn on your imagination
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My dog
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Dont know
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not much
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Village
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe
Advertising
Advertising