Candy Brides
Online
Positive Bride Mariya from Kiev
Online
Nature Lady Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Tenderhearted Lady Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Grateful Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Loved Girl Snejana from Odessa
Online
Joyful Lady Anna from Feodosia
Online
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Online
Responsive Bride Anna from Odessa

Natal'ya

Online
Talkative bride Natal'ya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 77800
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: April 10, 1986
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
As far as I can see my character is cheerful and kind in general. I'm normally a happy and an optimistic person. I have a good sense of humor and consider myself a good mixer. One of the most important qualities which I appreciate in people is unbending will. I agree with Shakespeare "Our personality is the garden, and our will is - his gardener".
Hobbies and interests
My interests are various. I like music and sport! I am interested in psychology and dancing and BBQ.
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to be honest and sincere with me. I want him to be reliable and helpful. He must trust me and take care of me.And I will do the same in return. I want him to be passionate and hot. I want to meet experienced, self-confident man with good sense of humour. Would love him to be faithful person and open for experiments. If You don't afraid to change your life - I am here for you!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop and romantic comedies
  • What is your favorite book?
    To kill a mockingbird
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jonny Depp
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and pink
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Different
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes,I do
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat meals
  • Are you a home type ?
    More yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes ,sure