Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tactful woman Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brunette
  • Yuliya

  • ID 93671
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth October 16, 1991
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Seamstress
  • Education Secondary technical
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
All my life I lived in a nice little village near Kharkiv. So, I can say that I am not a spoiled woman. I moved to Kharkiv now, but I dream to live with my future family in a nice house in a quiet place. I am a well-educated, sociable, intelligent, kind and pretty woman with a good sense of humor.
Hobbies and interests
I like nature, sport, swimming, reading good books, going to the cinema, theatre, LIFE. I like to cook tasty food! I like to grow flowers in my garden and plants at home, because I like flowers so very much!
Looking For Men Type
I wish to find my man here. I do not have a list of what kind of man he should be. I simply want to be with my other half. The man who will love me, understand and respect me. Because when two people respect each other, trust, care about each other - their love will live forever! Do you agree with me right now? Did you see my man here? Yes, I think he must have a sense of humor to live with me, because I like to joke a lot).
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym. I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like white ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like style of Lady. But I also like jeans and sneakers.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like sport and to take care of my flowers in the garden!
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I need to find a husband.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I am an active woman, but I also like to have some quiet time.
  • What is your life motto?
    "Live with no regrets, treat people the way you want to be treated, Work like you don't need the money, Love as you've never been hurt, and dance like you do when nobody's watching."
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking very much!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No. I don't go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes. I am ready to move to another country.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I can relocate there, but only if my man wants it.
Advertising
Advertising