Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sympathetic woman Viktoriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color blonde
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 92978
  • Age 49
  • Date of birth September 13, 1969
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 2 (Girl-1992, Girl-1998)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Speech therapist
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 50 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive lady with a charming smile! My inner world is like a bird which is free and sings all the time:) I try to notice only good in life. I believe woman must be beautiful not only outside but inside also! And i love to work on both aspects! And Smile, oh, always believe that positive view on life makes it much better! Life is not easy sometimes, but i always believe into the best and i think smile is helping! and what about you?
Hobbies and interests
I am a speech therapist in a big clinic.It is very interesting job but not very active so I prefer to spend my week-ends in active way, on the nature or riding a bicycle. I enjoy traveling very much. I love the sea, exotic peaceful places-I just love soft touch of a blue salty water and white warm sand. I like spending time at home also. I love tidy and comfy home and nice flavour of food in the kitchen. I'd like spending time with my special one, but in the moment I don't have a beloved person beside me. That's why I am in search now.
Looking For Men Type
The man I need has come here NOT because he is tired of wrinkled shirts, empty fridge and dust on the floor. Creating comfort around you will always be my first priority, no doubts:) But I am searching for somebody who is ready to take my hand and jump into the whirlpool of passion. I am looking for you, the one who is ready to love endlessly and forever!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses:)
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season has its own beauty.
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging and swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like them very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red and white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White and pink
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In winter to sit at home and read a romantic book. And in summer I prefer to spend time near water
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Spain, Germany, Malaysia, Austria,
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Carbonara pasta, pizza, borscht and different tasty cakes:)
  • Do you like cooking?
    I am fond of cooking, and every time I try to experiment with new dishes:)
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Surely.
Advertising
Advertising