Candy Brides

Lesya

Online
Sweet woman Lesya from Mariupol (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 89985
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: February 03, 1985
  • Height: 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Mariupol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2006)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation government employee
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 27 - 36 years old
  • woman
About me
What can I say about myself? I believe that I have courage and kindness. I am a positive person who likes cheerful companies. I can say that I'm an honest girl and I also like it when people are sincere about me.
Hobbies and interests
One of my hobbies is sport. Also I like traveling and I do not refuse to travel when I have the opportunity. I like spending time watching a good movie. I like listening to music. One of my favorite directions in music is pop music.
Looking For Men Type
I want to connect my life with a man in good shape. I appreciate kindness in men and do not like greed. I believe that a man should be able to provide his family and I'm looking for such a man.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Track and field athletics
  • What sport do you do?
    Body-building
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sports and business
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Egypt, Greece
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Napkins, perfume, money, phone, keys
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Son birth
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    And even what can not be, one day can also be
  • Do you like cooking?
    No
Advertising
Advertising