Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sweet lady Galina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • Galina

  • ID 93865
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth January 24, 1986
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2005)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education Higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
It is both pleasant and a bit difficult to speak about myself. It is pleasant because every person enjoys speaking about his or her interests, likes or dislikes. But at the same time it is difficult because to study a person, especially yourself, it is a great journey, not a little walk. Speaking about my character, first of all, I would like to define what character is. These are some qualities that make a person different from others. People often say about me that I am not like others. I don't think that I am something special. To cut a long story short, I think that I am a good humoured, very responsible, hard working and emotional person. I like creativity and appreciate this trait in others. I try not to be late and I hate when others don't come on time. I can talk on a variety of different subjects, and enjoy smart conversations that are full of interesting topics. I am an optimistic, free spirited individual, and a little bit of a health nut.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy a broad range of activities and listing them all would require too much room, so I will only mention some of them: photography and traveling (I would love to visit Paris and take some great pictures), outdoors activities (boating around a lake can be such a treat), working out (soccer makes me very, very happy) and shopping (I am a lady, first of all).
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a very good man! I would like to meet a man who is gentle and kind, who has inner strength and a passion for life, and who likes simple things in life, like long walks holding hands, laughing together. Someone who likes to be loved and who wants to share his good life, hopes and dreams with me. I like to think that I am quick witted, articulate, and intelligent, but that is mostly for you to decide. When I think of the right guy for me I think of someone who could carry on a conversation whether the topic is silly or serious, who knows who he is, what he wants, and what things in life matter.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising