Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Sunny girl Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 88926
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: December 24, 1994
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: translator of Spanish language
  • Occupation student
  • Education: university
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very sunny and nice woman, i have a lot of dreams and goals in this life and i want to reach all of them! I am very straight person, i dont want to hide my true intentions and feelings and i believe that people need to be more kind and open with each other. Life is great when you have someone who supports and shares the same things like you do. So, i am very easy- going person and i can easily get used to new interests and hobbies and i think that i am very communicative and friendly person! My friends like me and trust me! Maybe i am little naive, but i think that when you treat this life too serious, this life will never be colorful for you! So, i prefer to stay dreamy and romantic but not be boring and enjoy every moment!
Hobbies and interests
I am very interested in different new things so every time i prefer to try something new and get some interesting experience. I love sport and keeping myself in good shape. I love reading and books are like the new excited world for me and when i have come calm evenings - i love taking my favorite book and enjoy reading it) I love when i am studying - and foreign languages were always great interest for me, so my studying is my biggest hobby.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a romantic and well-educated man. The one who will support me in my actions and decisions and with whom i can be just myself! I think that i am very tender woman and of course - i am looking for someone who will care about me, show me his love and be my strong shoulder and my support. Life is better when you are in Love and i want to fall in Love with the right person!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop and classical
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Different
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis and volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red and white, green and blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Different and it depends on my mood
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Depends where i go
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to see the whole world
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Different, i like trying smth new
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your life motto?
    Believe in best
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch, chicken and salads
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising