Candy Brides
Online
Sensitive Woman Oksana from Poltava
Online
Kind Girl Margarita from Poltava
Online
Nature Woman Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Kind Bride Olga from Nikolaev
Online
Enigmatic Bride Oksana from Nikolaev
Online
Cheerful Bride Alina from Donetsk
Online
Active Bride Olga from Chuguev
Online
Cultured Bride Yuliya from Nikolaev

Irina

Online
Successful lady Irina from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 93111
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: March 23, 1998
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Architect
  • Occupation Student, taxi driver
  • Education: Incomplete higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am not the only daughter of rich parents, and I am not a spoiled little girl either. I just look for real love and care and I believe I can find a mature man who will be my everything. I was raised as a lady with good manners, I like to cook and make my home comfortable. I am a future architect and designer and still studying. I am doing my best to be independent from my parents, and sometimes I work as a taxi driver to earn my living, but please don't laugh at that. I am not afraid of any work and I think every profession is needed. Would you dare to meet me? It will be the best decision in your life, trust me.
Hobbies and interests
I cannot imagine my life with learning smth new every day! I should open you a secret - I learnt to dance strip and latino two years ago. I did it not only for myself, but for my future man, who will appreiate my talents. Also, I like repairing cars and races. I like the feeling of speed and the sound of engine. I even like getting out from under the car being dirty, but very happy. Does your car need me to look at it? Please, show me your treasure and I will fix it.
Looking For Men Type
What man do I want? It is said in Ukraine that the most important for any man is to have a head on his shoulders. And when this head is with brains, it is even better. I actually think that there are no bad men, but only bad treatment of those men. I promise to have the best attitude to my man, I promise love and care. And this love needs attention and physical contact. Do you agree?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Brown
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is a driver.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.