Candy Brides
Online
Decent Woman Anna from Kiev
Online
Cultured Bride Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Delicate Bride Aleksandra from Kharkov
Online
Nice Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Kind Bride Zlata from Vienna
Online
Happy Woman Lesya from Lvov
Online
Evenlytempered Wife Irina from Nikolaev
Online
Cheerful Lady Alena from Poltava

Inna

Online
Successful lady Inna from Kiev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 93336
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: January 29, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Business owner
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am successful in my work, but I have no luck in love. I haven't been able to find a man for years. My heart is full of love and I am looking for man with who I can share it. I want to love and be loved. I am an easy going girl with a wonderful sense of humor. I have a good heart. I am a romantic woman and also I have a rich inner world. I hate lie and betrayal. The most important for me is a real meeting.
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are sports, cooking, traveling, hiking, outdoor activities. I also like watching movies, shopping, reading, music, bicycling.
Looking For Men Type
Trust is a very important thing in a relationship for me. I believe that a woman has to trust and to rely on her man, to be always faithful to him. The man of my dreams is an honest, loyal, sincere and intelligent man with a loving and caring heart and with a sense of humor. I think that the ideal relationship is when man and woman become true friends, passionate lovers and have romantic love at the same time.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, skiing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, blue, red, white
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.