Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Successful lady Ekaterina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 88227
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth November 09, 1993
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Psychologist
  • Occupation temporarily unemployed
  • Education higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 62 years old
  • woman
About me
I can describe myself as friendly, communicative, cheerful and kind lady. I know the life is not a fairy tale, but I believe in miracles, in true love that can last forever and ever. I enjoy every day and every moment of my life and I suppose that everything happens to us only to the better!
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling, what can be more interesting than to discover our world. I also keen on board games.
Looking For Men Type
Ideal relationships for me it is a strong union between man and woman, we are two people but we are one soul, one heart and one love. My man has to be gentle and purposeful. I believe my man is serious, has great sense of humor, smart and always a gentleman with me. If you are mine you will be the happiest man in the whole world!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    I do not have a favorite one, I like to read some novels.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I think I like white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is purple.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France, Spain and Netherlands.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake cakes and pies.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    It depends on my mood.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a megalopolis.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    If I find my man who will love me and he asks me to relocate I think I will agree.
Advertising
Advertising