Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Successful bride Irina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Irina

  • ID 93524
  • Age 42
  • Date of birth July 09, 1977
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1998)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Do not have any
  • Education Secondary
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an intelligent and intelligent woman. I want to create a strong and friendly family. I like to spend time reading books or in the circle of my friends. I like romance. I dream very often. But I really want these dreams to come true. I always help people if they need it. I like to give people my warmth and joy. But I also want to share these emotions with someone. For me, the main thing in life is my family.
Hobbies and interests
I like music and I sing in my free time. I also play sports like yoga or dance sport. I like drawing very much.
Looking For Men Type
I want a man who will look with me in one direction. Who will be for me a wall and a support. I want to find a decent man who is just as I am ready to create a strong family. The main thing for me in a man is perseverance and honesty. For me, it is important that the man will give me in return, I can give a lot more. I appreciate actions, not words. Therefore, my man should show how he needs me, not telling me about it.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like lilies.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detectives
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like spending time with my friends.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my daughter.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising