Candy Brides
Serious Girl Veronika from Nikolaev
Honest Woman Oksana from Kiev
Small Bride Yuliya from Zaporozhye
Single Wife Yemiliya from Kiev
Sociable Bride Elizaveta from Kiev
Attracted Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Romantic Wife Irina from Simferopol
Tidy Girl Vlada from Kharkov


Strong wife Tatiana from Medellin (Colombia), 37 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97545
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: May 27, 1986
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation teachar
  • Education: university
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a restless girl who is passionate about traveling and discovering new horizons. I love getting lost in the alleys of unknown cities, exploring different cultures and immersing myself in the richness of each place I visit. Also, I have a passion for cooking; I love experimenting with flavors and textures. creating dishes that delight the senses. I enjoy spending hours in the kitchen, mixing fresh and aromatic ingredients to create authentic culinary masterpieces. And of course, music is my constant companion on every journey and every moment of my life. I love to dive into different genres, letting the melodies transport me to different moods and help me enjoy each experience to the fullest. These tastes define part of who I am, a curious, creative girl in constant search of new flavors and sounds in this wonderful journey called life.
Hobbies and interests
I like music, listening to all musical genres, it inspires me, traveling and discovering new places, I really like cooking
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for the sincerity of a being who wants to accompany me in this long life that has no problem with giving my heart in every moment that we are together, I hope you are the person I have wanted so much, sorry if this is very direct but I haven't been lucky on this site and I hope you can be the one who gives me that luck to find someone real and never leave.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Thousand roses
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    The diary of a murderer
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jim Carrey
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
    Ride a bike
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Watch TV
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Living in another country and having traveled many places
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When i lived with my grandparents
  • Which places have you been?
    Antioquia, cali, bucaramanga, armenia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Asia, europa, oceania
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    South America
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes a keychain
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Jim Carrey
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Being able to express myself easier
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A bottle of water, headphones, charger, shine and the keys
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    In a place where you can talk quietly
  • What is your life motto?
    Live, live and live
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I traveled with my whole family
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Breast in mushroom sauce
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A hug from my loved ones
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A peaceful place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?