Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Strong lady Ekaterina from Lugansk (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 93881
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth February 21, 1995
  • Height 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Tourism manager
  • Occupation Temporarily unemployed
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman, so it means that I am an actress. In me there are 100 faces and 1000 roles. I am a woman, and therefore I am a queen beloved by all earthly kings. I am a woman, so I am a slave, and know the salty taste of grievances. I am a woman and therefore I am a desert, which will burn you. I am a woman, and I am strong in captivity, But, you know, even if life is a struggle, I am a woman, who is weak to pain. I am a woman, so I am just a flash of passion, but my destiny is patience and work. I am a woman, I am a big happiness, which is not protected at all. I am a woman and I am dangerous., fire and ice are forever in me. I am a woman, and it means I am beautiful from infancy to old age. I am a woman and all the roads in the world lead to me, not to some Rome. I am a woman chosen by God, although I have already punished by Him.
Hobbies and interests
I love to play sports. It gives me a vital boost of energy, vigor of the day and strength. Every morning I start with a jog in the park and I do it to my favorite music. In the evening I like to do yoga. I believe that woman should always have a beautiful and slender body).
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an imperious, honest man who is able to achieve his goal, who knows his worth, but at the same time very affectionate, gentle, courteous. He knows how to attract a woman and win her heart).
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Contemporary, pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I love reading novels, one of my favorite books is The Thorn Birds.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I love melodramas, comedies, horrors.
  • Do you like roses?
    I love red and white roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I love red and white roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is red.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I love red in clothes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I love the classic style of clothing.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to visit the gym in my free time
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself as a successful businesswoman.
  • Which places have you been?
    I flew to Turkey as a child.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to do everything under the mood,but usually it is active
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Documents, keys, money,phone,bag
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I loved to play with my dolls, I had a lot of them.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I love spending time at home.
Advertising
Advertising