Candy Brides
Online
Accurate Girl Darya from Poltava
Online
Sensual Bride Liliya from Kharkov
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Online
Strong Girl Anastasiya from Poltava
Online
Positive Girl Anastasiya from Dimitrov
Online
Friendly Girl Leonidiya from Ternopol
Online
Special Bride Yuliya from Lugansk
Online
Sincerely Wife Diana from Berne

Tat'yana

Online
Strict lady Tat'yana from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 56 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 84378
  • Age: 56
  • Date of birth: March 19, 1968
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2001)
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation I do not work at the moment
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I would like to list my positive qualities of character , but I am very strict with respect to people and to myself , I can not give out praise . I'm pretty straight person, and sharp, I am not touch, but cheerful, I believe that in person and in everything should be all in moderation. So you can find a lot of positive and negative in me .
Hobbies and interests
I love to relax with friends , love to travel , I have visited many countries , and engaged in a child. I don't have special interests, I like to rest both passively and actively , depending on the situation , I can not say that I'm a homebody .
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man serious, kind, lovely , generous . I would like the second part of my life to live funny and interesting , I need an educated man , with whom we will not miss .
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic
  • What is your favorite book?
    Shakespeare 's "Romeo and Juliet "
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detective
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football, only when Ukraine plays
  • What sport do you do?
    No
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Communication with children
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a seller
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Fun , vibrant
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To change place of residence , namely the country
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    A birth of my granddaughter
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Mexican, gregorian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Birth of children
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Climbing the trees
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Coffee
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No