Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Sportive lady Yuliya from Obukhov (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 96897
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: May 25, 1992
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Obukhov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: no
  • Occupation no
  • Education: university
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Beautiful and young woman who believes it's possible to find a partner on love dating sites. I'm an energetic and lovely woman who loves this life and wants to enjoy every moment! I love to spend time actively and receive new emotions. I want to share my life with a beloved man and enjoy every moment together
Hobbies and interests
Positive, endearing, I love outdoor activities, I love delicious and beautiful food, I love to travel, dress beautifully, I like to joke, I want to travel all over Europe, open my own business, I dream of visiting Bali, I love life in all its manifestations, I want a photo session in a beautiful place, I like to cook, read developing literature, develop my thinking, I don't like negative people, a bad attitude towards myself!
Looking For Men Type
I want to find my life partner who loves to play sports, thinks positively, without bad habits, will love and respect me as a woman, appreciate, pay attention, who knows how to earn money, and thinks about where to invest this money in the right direction! And also to love joint outdoor activities,why loves to share my values, namely, loves life, active, cheerful, joyful
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    It's jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    It's the magic of the morning
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flower is chamomile.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I like movies such as drama, melodrama, and comedy.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    My preferred genre of film is drama, melodrama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like athletics
  • Do you like roses?
    No, I don't like
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Is a powdery.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer powder
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Prefer classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time i paint by numbers
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be an animal volunteer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Home, family, children, happiness
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The happiest memory is when my grandmother baked pancakes for me
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit oll Evropia.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Evropian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes i believe in luck
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes is a braslet.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to be active
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to stop yelling at people for no reason
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Telephone, money , passport , bag , keys.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My sister influenced my life
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    These are love quotes
  • What is your life motto?
    My life motto is to smile more
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    This is when grandma baked pancakes.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dish is a light seafood salad
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I wouldn't give up money
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Need to think.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Would not like.
Advertising
Advertising