Candy Brides
Wonderful Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Faithful Girl Alina from San Francisco
Active Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Nice Bride Irina from Vinnitsa
Amiable Wife Oksana from Poltava
Mild Lady Marina from Poltava
Strong Bride Alina from Zaporozhye
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk


Social bride Anna from Krivoy Rog (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91170
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: February 1, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Krivoy Rog
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
You know, the girl, who laughs, has already won. Make me smile and I will be yours. I am a creative person who likes this life and tries to get a lot of positive emotions from it. In life I choose those things that my soul likes. So I like sincere people. I have a lot of passion inside, but I guess you can see it in my eyes.
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are travelling and cooking. Besides them I am fond of reading, especially such poets as Gete, Shakespeare and Balzak. As you understand I like poems very much and it makes my character a little bit romantic.
Looking For Men Type
I can be totally happy only when I love and feel beloved. I am sure that one day I will meet a real man who will become my life partner, who will be honest and faithful, tender and gentle, loyal and soft. We will love each other and our love will be affectionate and spontaneous. He needs to have unconditional love, stand by me and be always on my side. We will support and understand each other. Do different interesting things: go to the evening walks near the sea, have dinners with candles, ski, dance incendiary dances.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rock, rock'n'roll, classical
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    I'm a spring-girl
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Adventures, comedies, scary movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Eat less
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    United Arab Emirates (Dubai)
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Countryside and beautiful nature
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?