Candy Brides
Online
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Young Girl Tamara from Nikolaev
Online
Funny Lady Arana from Bucaramanga
Online
Risky Bride Olga from Kharkov
Online
Faithful Lady Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Loved Lady Olya from Kiev
Online
Emotional Woman Anna from Zaporozhye
Online
Kind Lady Lyubov from Kherson

Viktoriya

Online
Sociable woman Viktoriya from Poltava (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 78694
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: April 1, 1977
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1999)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Shop assistant
  • Occupation Shop assistant
  • Education: Secondary technical education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a gentle nature, I am sociable and cheerful.I truly believe that I can find my soul mate, and create a strong family.I am loyal and constant personality, if I open my heart to the man I am doing everything to make him happy.
Hobbies and interests
I love horse riding, but unfortunately not always find the time for it. In the weekends I love to skate and play bowling.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a good,caring and loving man who loves children. I appreciate decency and mutual understanding, can not stand the lies.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone with the wind
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, mimosas
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Eddie Murphy
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Office Romance
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Horse riding
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green, white, blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sporty and classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Skating and bowling
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Veterinarian
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To start new life
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my child
  • Which places have you been?
    Europe, Asia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    As many as i can, i like to travel
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    YES
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Passport, money, phone, hairbrush and cosmetics
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    At this moment my son
  • What is your life motto?
    Go ahead and do not give up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I was given a puppy
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch, pilaf, cutlets
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My family and friendship
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, with friends
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, but sometimes want to stay at home
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Doesn't matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes