Candy Brides
Online
Serious Bride Yuliya from Odessa
Online
Slender Wife Anna from Poltava
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Kharkov
Online
Happy Woman Alina from Odessa
Online
Kind Bride Kristina from Melitopol
Online
Passionate Wife Paulina from Medellin
Online
Helpful Wife Inna from Dnipro
Online
Extremely Lady Kseniya from Odessa

Yuliya

Online
Sociable lady Yuliya from Chernigov (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 68758
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: October 17, 1988
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 6' (183 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Chernigov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Financial Consultant
  • Education: University
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am sociable, so I have got a lot of friends and my students seem to like me. As for me, I appreciate people's honesty, kindness, sense of justice and intelligence. I don't like when people are rude and aggressive. At times I feel dissatisfied with myself, especially when I fail to do something or can't do things the way they should be done. At the same time I think I am hard-working and diligent.
Hobbies and interests
I like listening to pop-music. At weekends I sometimes go to a disco or to the cinema. I like visiting friends and talking about this and that. When the weather is bad, I read books or watch TV. I go training almost every evening, sport distracts from the troubles of the day and helps to keep fit!
Looking For Men Type
I can tell you how I want a man to treat me. First and foremost, I want a man who is honest. Some men lie over the stupidest things. Some men actually believe that we don't know they are lying. I guess if I really think about it the type I really want is a man with a "bad boy type" confidence with a kind, gentle and attentive heart.
Interview
  • Do you like roses?
    Who doesn't!
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright ones
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Modelling
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Family, successful career, strong will
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My loneliness
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Don't be afraid of being perfect, perfection is not reachable!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes yes.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place