Candy Brides
Online
Idealistic Woman Elena from Kremenchug
Online
Little Bride Anastasiya from Lugansk
Online
Accurate Girl Darya from Poltava
Online
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Sporty Woman Aleksandra from Odessa
Online
Purposeful Lady Kristina from Edinburgh
Online
Romantic Bride Elena from Kiev
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk

Vita

Online
Sociable lady Vita from Kharkov (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 65209
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: August 30, 1986
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Economist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am mature and quite smart girl in my age. My character is kind and compliant. I prefer a healthy lifestyle and do not have bad habits. My nature is optimistic, sometimes even too much. I set a goal and try to achieve it no matter what. I value honesty and loyalty in people. I am a sociable person with a great sense of humor. I am a romantic and I am inspired by long walks under the moon.
Hobbies and interests
Since childhood I adore dancing, and even now my job is connected with it. To spend evening in a dance club is a good chance to relax. I am a passionate person and dancing makes a great pleasure to me. Good sunny days I prefer to spend outdoors, picnics, and barbecue or even to travel to a beautiful place.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a reliable person. A man who will support in a difficult minute and share the happiest days with me. Preferably without bad habits and passion for football. I count on long-term relations.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flower is roses.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like all movies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red and white roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favourite colour is blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer blue, white and grey colours
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walk in the park, listen music.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    I don't know.