Candy Brides
Online
Cheerful Bride Olga from Lugansk
Online
Polite Woman Anna from Kiev
Online
Active Girl Mariya from Lugansk
Online
Proud Lady Zambrano from Barranquilla
Online
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Online
Joyful Lady Anna from Feodosia
Online
Cheerful Woman Tatyana from Rovno
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky

Valentina

Online
Sociable lady Valentina from Poltava (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 64659
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: August 24, 1983
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: feldsher
  • Occupation doctor-cosmetologist
  • Education: Some college
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: Italian
  • Seeks Partner: 32 - 62 years old
  • woman
About me
I am sociable and cheerful girl. I like spend time with friends but also I like spend time with my family, because I am family oriented girl and I appreciate family values. I am a romantic girl with a good sense of humor and a charming voice. You might think that I am frivolous but it does not very I am modest girl. I am beautiful and lovely lady with a good heart. But I wish that I will appreciated and respected for my inner beauty. I am sincere and honest person, I never betray my beloved. I am quiet person, I appreciate the comfort. But I am ready for new experiences in my life.
Hobbies and interests
I like discover new and interesting things in life. I love to studying Cultorology. I like to get acquainted with different cultures, their types and stages of development, cultural interactions. Study culturology - fun and easy. Listen to stories about "how they lived," to laugh at primeval beliefs and listen to treatises on "the greatest works of art of that era," to admire the beauty of antiquity. I also love to embroider. Nowadays, people are engaged in embroidery is not out of necessity, but on the will of the soul. Embroidery gives us joy. Each embroidery we put a piece of yourself, making it much more valuable than a factory product. I love doing things with their hands and give them to friends and family.
Looking For Men Type
Recently, I often ask myself, what an ideal relationship, what we expect from them what we want from another person. I think ideal relationship must build on mutual understanding and respect to each other. But first of all relations should be based on mutual support and patience and of course on love and passion. Also very important when a man and woman are on the same wavelength. I am looking for kind, gentle, fun man who loves children. I am Monogamous person. I want give all my love to only one man. I hope find romantic man who want the same from life like me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Natalya what a man
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Magnificent century"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White chamomiles, red poppy, blue tulips with tinsels
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, summer, autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Maria Berceneva
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Salvage"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror, comedies, romantic films
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Horse, ski, water sport
  • What sport do you do?
    Pilates, yoga, strip dance, eastern dance, gym
  • Do you like roses?
    I do not like roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I do not prefer roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Rosy in rhinestones
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, rosy, black, red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sports, classical, smart style. I like to wear expensive evening dresses and shoes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Beauty salon
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Manager
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Financially secure
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Everything is OK in my life.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I do not have
  • Which places have you been?
    I have not been in any places.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canada, Turkey, Australia, Brasilia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, I have. It's Akillah
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I am a gourmet
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Madonna, Britney Spears, Julia Roberts, Robert Denier, Bred Pit
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    In restaurants
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I don't want to change anything
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Beautician, plane-table, phone, Turkish guide, passport
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Nobody
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything is OK
  • What is your life motto?
    Slow and steady wins the race
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I don't have any
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Solyanka, cake "Pigeon's milk"
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I can not answer for sure.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter, even on island Hawaii
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I do not know