Candy Brides
Online
Confident Wife Ekaterina from Zaporozhye
Online
Tender Woman Viktoriya from Lugansk
Online
Devoted Bride Galina from Odessa
Online
Extremely Wife Alla from Nikolaev
Online
Kind Lady Darina from Chernigov
Online
Realist Bride Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Sweet Lady Anastasiya from Nikolaev
Online
Sensible Bride Anastasiya from Odessa

Tat'yana

Online
Sociable lady Tat'yana from Poltava (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 87216
  • Age: 48
  • Date of birth: August 23, 1975
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1996)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant, commodity researcher
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am sociable, active, caring, funny, hospitable lady. I am pretty wise and have a lot of life experience. I know how to care about my close people and want to have some small love in return. I have very good sence of humor and try to live every new day with a new experience. I also like new meetings but never forget about real friends. I always can support in hard situation and I wish to have the same people close to me. I like to make surprises and have fun and i think age is never a stop for doing this.
Hobbies and interests
I like to swim and mostly prefer active rest. Also I am very good in cooking and always try to find new recipes and pamper my relatives with new dishes all the time. I like traveling and making photos. I have already been to many places but sure I want to see the world with my beloved man as this is always good to share emotions with somebody who is important for you. I like nature and sometimes I travel to my friends and help them in gardening. This really brings so much rest and makes me feel relived)))
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for purposeful, decent, caring, generous and honest man who wants to have the same caring lady close to him. I am looking for a kind and stable persson wish whom I can spend the rest of my life and live together in piece and harmony. For me the inner beauty is the main thing what I am looking for, so my heart is open for your truthful feelings.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all the styles in music. I am a meloman!
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favorite actress is Angelina Jolie. My favorite actor is Tom Kruz.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football, basketball, swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    I adore roses very much!!!
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is red.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking, I like reading, spending time with my son.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I always wanted to be a doctor.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to travel around the world
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    True love is like ghosts, everybody talks about and few have seen.