Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable lady Tamara from Kharkov (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color black
  • Tamara

  • ID 92027
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth May 16, 1989
  • Height 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Atheist
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession jurist
  • Education higher education (University of Yaroslav Mudry)
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Rectilinear, I do not like lies, good, human with moral principles, purposeful, easy to climb, sociable, In life, the most important for me is harmony of comfort and tranquility, although it is rarely obtained. Emotional, sometimes a little quick-tempered, but I'm honest with the person always! And I account that the main thing in relations is mutual understanding and frankness.
Hobbies and interests
In addition to my favorite affair connected with jurisprudence, I adore traveling, visiting new places where I have not been before, discovering something new and drawing some conclusions that will help in the future. I love silence, sometimes I can just be alone with myself for example in nature, but at the same time I like interesting people with whom it is pleasantly cozy and fun.
Looking For Men Type
In men I appreciate: the mind, sense of humor, masculinity, the ability to accept and solve any situation, responsibility, a clear understanding of what and for what a person does, independence, and complete financial independence. In a relationship I can not stand: a lie!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I really like the spring, I was born in the spring and I consider this time of year the most pleasant
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    In any genre of cinema there is a good work. The main thing is that it was done qualitatively
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white, pink, yellow, I adore these flowers!
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy! with a decent man next! and another goal is to open my own notary office
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in luck, but I think that for a favorable situation in life it is necessary to believe in good and put maximum effort
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Most of all, my parents influenced me. I think they raised me well
  • What is your life motto?
    Believe in yourself and achieve your goal!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes, but rather rarely than often. depends on my mood
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like the civilization and charms of city life but sometimes it's cool to take a break from the noise and worries of a big city in a quiet place, I regularly go to nature and like quiet places
Advertising
Advertising